SKU: RQ-CD1 Category:


Purchase this product if you want us to send out the physical CD.  All proceeds go to help fund Reckless to attend the BHS International Convention in Nashville 2016.
Thank you for your support!

  1. The Tender Trap
  2. The Very Thought of You
  3. Mr Blue Sky
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Love of My Life
  6. Don’t Be a Baby Baby
  7. Stormy Weather
  8. Have You Met Miss Jones
  9. A Fool Such as I
  10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You
  11. Cry Me a River
  12. God Save the Queen (Bonus Track)